Professorinnen und Professoren

Institutsleitung:

Prof. Dr. Anabel Clemen

Gebäude G, Raum G/003
+49 621 292-6438
a.clemen@hs-mannheim.de

Prof. Dr. Herbert Müller

Gebäude G, Raum G/140
+49 621 292-6787
h.mueller@hs-mannheim.de

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Röder

Gebäude G, Raum G/141
+49 621 292-6800
t.roeder@hs-mannheim.de

Prof. Dr. Volkmar M. Schmidt

Gebäude G, Raum G/140
+49 621 292-6307
v.m.schmidt@hs-mannheim.de

Prof. Dr. Heike Steinert

Gebäude G, Raum G/003
+49 621 292-6878
h.steinert@hs-mannheim.de

Laborassistentinnen

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Claudia Bartling

Gebäude G, Raum G/006
+49 621 292-6740 + 6126
c.bartling@hs-mannheim.de

Beate Veltman

Gebäude G, Raum G/129
+49 621 292-6479
b.veltman@hs-mannheim.de

Zhazira Kenzhehanova MSc

Gebäude G, Raum G/129
+49 621 292-6479
z.kenzhehanova@hs-mannheim.de

Doktoranden

Clarissa Benzin

Gebäude G, Raum G/006
+49 621 292-6740
c.benzin@hs-mannheim.de

Verena Fath

Gebäude G, Raum G/004
+49 621 292-6126 und 6458
v.fath@hs-mannheim.de

Felix Hilpert

Gebäude G, Raum G/134
+49 621 292-6483
f.hilpert@hs-mannheim.de

Torsten Klement

Gebäude G, Raum G/129
+49 621 292-6462
t.klement@hs-mannheim.de